Facebook

Random Soul – facebook.com/randomsoulmusic

Yogi – facebook.com/yogirandomsoul

Husky - facebook.com/huskyrandomsoul

 

Twitter

Random Soul – twitter.com/randomsoulmusic

Yogi – twitter.com/yogirspwb

Husky – twitter.com/mrhuskyhusky

 

Labels

Random Soul Recordings randomsoulrecordings.com

Bobbin Head Music facebook.com

Large largemusicglobal.com

One Thirty Recordings onethirtyrecordings.com

Eight Fifteen Recordings eight-fifteen.com

Shifted Music shiftedmusic.com

Salted Music saltedmusic.com

 

Services

Mixdowns & Mastering by Yogi for JulMoLil Studios, Sydney

Mastering by DJ Freestyle for Funkshun Produkshuns

Photo’s by James Donnan flickr.com

Photo’s by Chris Giovannis chrisgiovannis.com

 

Friends

Joshua Heath facebook.com

Nica Brooke nicabrooke.com

Louis Hale facebook.com

Nick Norton facebook.com

Nicc Johnson niccjohnson.com

Shane D facebook.com

Scott Diaz scottdiazmusic.com

Jay West jay-west.com

Rob Hayes facebook.com

The House Inspectors thehouseinspectors.com

Andrew Chibale andrewchibale.com

Andy Ward www.djandyward.net

Dutchican Soul dutchicansoul.com

Tim Fuller timfuller.com

Sonny Fodera sonnyfodera.com

Kristen Pearson facebook.com

Nathan G nathang.com

Vincent Kwok myspace.com

Silky myspace.com

Chuck Love chucklove.com

Jay-J shiftedmusic.com

Miguel Migs miguelmigs.com